Chicago
Menu
News image
August 10, 2017
Snapshot 2017
Event image
Chicago · Thursday, September 7, 2017
Event image
New York · Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - Friday, September 22, 2017
Event image
Minneapolis · Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Event image
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
Chicago · Event from the community · Thursday, August 24, 2017
Event from the community · Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Event from the community · Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Chicago · Event from the community · Monday, October 9, 2017 - Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Premier Sponsor


Spotlight

This is Chicago

With the help of the Chicago Design Museum, we celebrate AIGA's centennial with a collection of interviews from some of Chicago's best designers.

LOADING...