Chicago
Menu

Thanks to the following organizations for generously offering their time and space to host student groups on studio tours. We appreciate this opportunity to share real-world experience with our young community. If you have any additional questions regarding studio visits, please contact our Education Chairs, David Sieren, david@chicago.aiga.org and Amir Berbic, amir@chicago.aiga.org.

3CD
www.3cd.com/
contact: Mitch Rice
mitch@3cd.com
773.878.2229
4507 N. Ravenswood, Suite 105
Chicago, Illinois 60640

Avenue Marketing and Communications
www.avenue-inc.com
contact: Nick Wiesener
nwiesener@avenue-inc.com
312.787.8300
363 West Erie Street, 4th floor
Chicago, Illinois 60610

Brainforest, Inc.
www.brainforest.com
contact: Nils Bunde or Dian Sourelis
nils.bunde@brainforest.com
dian.sourelis@brainforest.com
773.395.2500
2211 N. Elston Ave., Suite 301
Chicago, Illinois 60614

Crate & Barrel
contact: Jill Ingrassia
jingrassia@crateandbarrel.com

Digital Kitchen
www.thisisdk.com
contact: William Byrne
wbyrne@thisisdk.com
314 W Superior St, Suite 601
Chicago, Illinois 60654

DoubleTake Design, Inc.
www.doubletakedesign.com
contact: Cathie Van Wert
cathie@doubletakedesign.com
773.489.6289
2823 W. Logan Blvd
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Faust. Associates in Designed Communications
www.faustltd.com
contact: Bob Faust
bob@faustltd.com
2233 South Throop, Suite 17
Chicago, Illinois 60608

Grady Campbell
www.gradycampbell.com
contact: Kerry Grady
kgrady@gradycampbell.com
312.642.6511
900 N. Franklin St., Suite 310
Chicago, Illinois 60610

Gripdesign
www.gripdesign.com/
contact: Kevin McConkey
kevin@gripdesign.com
312.906.8020
560 W. Washington Blvd., Suite 3NE
Chicago, Illinois 60661

InGEAR Corp
www.ingearsports.com
contact: Jeremy Swanson
Jswanson@ingearsports.com
847.821.9600
650 W. Lake Cook Rd.
Buffalo Grove, Illinois 60089

Juice Interactive
juiceinteractive.com
contact: Logan Cummins

Logan.Cummins@juiceinteractive.com
312.212.8897
321 S. Jefferson St., 2nd Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60661

Liska + Associates
www.liska.com
contact: 

312.644.4400
515 N. State St., 23rd Fl.
Chicago, Illinois 60610

Lowercase Inc.
www.lowercaseinc.com
contact: Tim Bruce
timbruce@lowercaseinc.com
312 W. Institute Pl.
Chicago, Illinois 60610

Neiger Design Inc.
www.neigerdesign.com
contact: Carol Neiger
carol@neigerdesign.com
847.328.1648
1515 Sherman Ave.
Evanston, Illinois 60201

Ogilvy & Mather, Chicago
www.ogilvy.com
contact: Grace Miller
grace.miller@ogilvy.com
312.856.8398
350 West Mart Center Dr.
Chicago, Illinois 60654-1866

Petertil Design Partners
www.petertil.com
contact: Kerry Petertil
kpetertil@petertil.com
708.358.1120 x102
417 N. Marion St.
Oak Park, Illinois 60302

Simple Truth
http://www.yoursimpletruth.com/
contact: Mark Drozd
mdrozd@simpletruth.com
312.376.0360
314 W. Superior St.
Chicago, Illinois 60610

Tribune Media Services
contact: Matt Maldre

MMaldre@Tribune.com
312.527.8560
435 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1400
Chicago, Illinois 60611

University of Chicago Press
Design Department/Books
contact: Jill Shimabukuro

js@press.uchicago.edu
1427 E. 60th St.
Chicago, Illinois 60637

VSA Partners
Contact Steve Ryan

www.vsapartners.com
312.895.5090
1347 S. State St.
Chicago, Illinois 60605

Zero One Projects
www.01projects.com
contact: Mike Nourse
312.286.9241
1325 S. Wabash Ave., #101
Chicago, Illinois 60605

PRINTERS:

Yorke Printe Shoppe
www.yorkeprinte.com
contact: Joe DeForest
630.627.4960
joe@yorkeprinte.com
930 N. Lombard Rd.
Lombard, Illinois 60148

JohnsByrne Company
www.johnsbyrne.com
contact: Corey S. Gustafson
coreyg@johnsbyrne.com
847.647.2211

LOADING...