Chicago
Menu
Event type
All
AIGA
Community
View
View events as list
View events as calendar
Categories
All
AIGA Chicago Awards
Breakfast Club
Call for Entries
Chapter News
Chicago Design Week
Community Event
Design Brew
Design For Good
Design Mixer
Design Thinking
Diversity & Inclusion
Education
Event
Exhibition
Featured
Freelancing
In-House
Membership
Mentor Event
Mentor Program
Small Talks
This Is Chicago
Women Lead
workshop
Chicago · Event from the community · Thursday, August 24, 2017
Chicago · Thursday, September 7, 2017
Event from the community · Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Event from the community · Tuesday, September 19, 2017
New York · Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - Friday, September 22, 2017
Chicago · Event from the community · Monday, October 9, 2017 - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Minneapolis · Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
Event image
Chicago · Thursday, September 7, 2017
Event image
New York · Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - Friday, September 22, 2017
Event image
Minneapolis · Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Event image
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
LOADING...