TECHconneXt Conference

CareerCoachingPro is hosting a 100% Virtual & 100% FREE Tech Conference October 12, 2022

 

This year's TECHconneXt Conference will be in the comforts of your own home where you’ll get access to tech leaders in the industry to learn and grow your career for FREE! invest in your career, increase your knowledge-base, stay current on tech and business trends, and maybe even win something.

Get ready to connect with like-minded individuals and build lasting connections with attendees, speakers and partners

 

Keynote Speakers

Marty Cagan
Partner at Silicon Valley Product Group

Author of “Inspired” & “Empowered

Olivia Keys
Product Manager, Financial Wellness at SmartPath

Fireside Chat Moderator with Marty Cagan

Katie Swindler
Innovation Design Strategist, Sr. Manager at Allstate

Author of “Life & Death Design

 

Additional Topics & Speakers

⇥ Moving from UX Tactics to UX Strategy
Elizabeth Benker, Head of Design at Trifacta | Alteryx

Wild Wild Tech: Conflicts & Trade-Offs in Product Development
Cecilia Ambros
, Director of Research + Data Science - UX Executive | Compass

⇥ Cultural Competence by Design
Jessica Bantom, Director of Operations - DEIB Officer at Steele Strategies

 

Industry Insights in Tech Panel

Panelists:
Marie Sarmiento, Senior Product Manager at Yelp
Eric Irving, Senior UX Designer at Oak Street Health
Ankit Vaishya, Senior UX Designer at Allstate
Laboria Willis, Senior Manager of UX at Alkami Technology

Moderator:
Nick Phillips, Product Designer + Founder of Studio 2133

 

Conference Schedule

Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Timezone: 8AM-4PM (PST) / 10AM-6PM (CST)

8:00am-8:45am PST
10:00am-10:45am CST
Keynote Speaker: How to Design for Human Stress Response
Katie Swindler

9:00am-9:45am PST
11:00am-11:45am CST
Wild Wild Tech: Conflicts & Trade-Offs in Product Development
Cecilia Ambros

10:00am-10:45am PST
12:00pm-12:45pm CST
Cultural Competence by Design
Jessica Bantom

11:00-11:45am PST
1:00pm-1:45pm CST
Lunch Break

12:00pm-12:45pm PST
2:00pm-2:45pm CST
Moving from UX Tactics to UX Strategy
Elizabeth Benker

1:00pm-1:45pm PST
3:00pm-3:45pm CST
Industry Insights in Tech Panel

2:00pm-2:45pm PST
4:00pm-4:45pm CST
Keynote Speaker
Marty Cagan

3:00pm-4:00pm PST
5:00pm-6:00pm CST
Networking Mixer

 

Conference Pricing

FREE!

 

Learn More About the Conference

https://www.careercoachingpro.com/ccptechconnext

 

Register Here

https://www.careercoachingpro.com/event-details/techconnext

When & Where
Sun, Feb 5, 2023