Mentorship Committee


Leslie Presto
Board, VP of Mentorship

Ashley Brown
Committee, Marketing

Donnie Gardner
Committee Chair, Communications

Jeffrey Hitchens
Committee, Marketing

Phil Brown
Committee, Videography & Editing

Past Volunteers

Without our amazing volunteers, we wouldn’t be where we are today. We are forever grateful for your dedication and service to the AIGA Chicago community.

Nicholas Phillips, Board – Co-VP of Mentorship
Adam Trybula, Board – Mentorship Chair
Jennifer Lemerand, Board – Mentorship Chair
Megan Jackson, Board – Interactive Mentorship Chair
Monina Velarde, Board – Mentorship Chair

Adrian Aguilar, Committee – Operations
Ashley Bedore, Committee
Bridget Hapner, Committee
Chelsea Weis, Committee – Events Chair
Crystal Bahena, Committee – Digital Strategy
Emily Fairchild, Committee – Events Chair

Eric Irving, Committee – Program Operations
Hayley Gallet, Committee – Communications
Janelle Pluta, Committee – Operations & Research
Johnny Mei, Committee
Larissa Krysiek, Committee – Photography

Lily Smith, Committee
M’Elena Walker, Committee – Events Chair
Melody Pohla, Committee – Marketing
Peter Ogden, Committee

Phil Parcellano, Committee – Photography
Ray Lasky, Committee – Program Management
Yash Rastogi, Committee – Marketing


If you have questions, please email Kelly Knaga at